KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Kabuki performance schedule

Mon. Theatre | Venue Performance name Ticket
May Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
May at Kabukiza Theatre
May 3 (Sun) - May 27 (Wed), 2020
To be announced
Jun Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
June at Kabukiza Theatre
Jun 1 (Mon) - Jun 25 (Thu), 2020
To be announced
Jun Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
June at Minamiza Theatre
Jun 2 (Tue) - Jun 24 (Wed), 2020
To be announced
Jul Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
July at Kabukiza Theatre
Jul 1 (Wed) - Jul 20 (Mon), 2020
To be announced
Jul Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
July at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Jul 3 (Fri) - Jul 27 (Mon), 2020
To be announced
Aug Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
August at Minamiza Theatre
Aug 1 (Sat) - Aug 26 (Wed), 2020
To be announced

Theatre schedule information