KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Kabuki performance schedule

Mon. Theatre | Venue Performance name Ticket
Apr Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
April at Kabukiza Theatre
Apr 2 (Tue) - Apr 26 (Fri), 2019
Mar 12 (Tue), 2019
May Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
May at Kabukiza Theatre
May 3 (Fri) - May 27 (Mon), 2019
Apr 12 (Fri), 2019
Jun Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
June at Kabukiza Theatre
Jun 1 (Sat) - Jun 25 (Tue), 2019
May 12 (Sun), 2019
Jun Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
June at Minamiza Theatre
Jun 2 (Sun) - Jun 26 (Wed), 2019
Apr 15 (Mon), 2019
Jul Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
July at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Jul 3 (Wed) - Jul 27 (Sat), 2019
Jun 4 (Tue), 2019
Aug Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
August at Minamiza Theatre
To be announced
Sep Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
September at Minamiza Theatre
Aug 6 (Tue), 2019
Dec Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(TOKYO)
December at Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
To be announced

Theatre schedule information