KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Kabuki performance schedule

Mon. Theatre | Venue Performance name Ticket
Aug Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
August at Kabukiza Theatre
Aug 9 (Fri) - Aug 27 (Tue), 2019
Jul 12 (Fri), 2019
Aug Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
August at Minamiza Theatre
Aug 2 (Fri) - Aug 26 (Mon), 2019
Jun 6 (Thu), 2019
Sep Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
September at Kabukiza Theatre
Sep 1 (Sun) - Sep 25 (Wed), 2019
Aug 12 (Mon), 2019
Sep Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
September at Minamiza Theatre
Sep 2 (Mon) - Sep 26 (Thu), 2019
Aug 6 (Tue), 2019
Oct Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
October at Kabukiza Theatre
Oct 2 (Wed) - Oct 26 (Sat), 2019
Sep 12 (Thu), 2019
Oct-Jan Other Theatres
(OTHER)
January at Other Theatres
Jan 2 (Thu) - Jan 26 (Sun), 2020
Nov 20 (Wed), 2019
Oct-Nov Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(TOKYO)
October, November at Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
Oct 6 (Sun) - Nov 25 (Mon), 2019
To be announced
Dec Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(TOKYO)
December at Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
Dec 6 (Fri) - Dec 25 (Wed), 2019
Oct 19 (Sat), 2019

Theatre schedule information