KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Kabuki performance schedule

Mon. Theatre | Venue Performance name Ticket
May Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
May Program at Kabukiza Theatre
May 2 (Mon) - May 27 (Fri), 2022
Apr 14 (Thu), 2022
Jun Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
June Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Jun 2 (Thu) - Jun 27 (Mon), 2022
May 14 (Sat), 2022
Jul Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
July Program at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Jul 3 (Sun) - Jul 24 (Sun), 2022
Jun 8 (Wed), 2022
Jul Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
July Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Jul 4 (Mon) - Jul 29 (Fri), 2022
Jun 14 (Tue), 2022
Jul Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
July Program at Minamiza Theatre
Jul 23 (Sat) - Jul 27 (Wed), 2022
Jun 16 (Thu), 2022
Aug Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
August Program at Minamiza Theatre
Aug 2 (Tue) - Aug 28 (Sun), 2022
To be announced
Aug-Sep Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(TOKYO)
August Program at Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
Aug 21 (Sun) - Sep 3 (Sat), 2022
Jun 25 (Sat), 2022
Sep Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
September Program at Minamiza Theatre
Sep 8 (Thu) - Sep 25 (Sun), 2022
Jun 25 (Sat), 2022

Theatre schedule information