KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Kabuki performance schedule

Mon. Theatre | Venue Performance name Ticket
May Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
May at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
May 2 (Tue) - May 26 (Fri), 2017
Apr 27 (Thu), 2017
May Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
May at Kabukiza Theatre
May 3 (Wed) - May 27 (Sat), 2017
Apr 12 (Wed), 2017
Jun Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
June at Kabukiza Theatre
Jun 2 (Fri) - Jun 26 (Mon), 2017
May 12 (Fri), 2017
Jul Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
July at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Jul 3 (Mon) - Jul 27 (Thu), 2017
Jun 5 (Mon), 2017

Theatre schedule information

Theatre 2017
May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct
Kabukiza Theatre
(Tokyo)
Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(Tokyo)
Minamiza Theatre
(Kyoto)
Currently closed due to earthquake prowing
Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(Osaka)