KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Kabuki performance schedule

Mon. Theatre | Venue Performance name Ticket
Jan Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
January at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Jan 2 (Sat) - Jan 19 (Tue), 2021
Dec 2 (Wed), 2020
Apr Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
April at Kabukiza Theatre
Apr 3 (Sat) - Apr 28 (Wed), 2021
Mar 14 (Sun), 2021
May Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
May at Kabukiza Theatre
May 3 (Mon) - May 28 (Fri), 2021
Apr 14 (Wed), 2021
May Other Theatres
(OTHER)
May at Other Theatres
May 6 (Thu) - May 30 (Sun), 2021
Mar 27 (Sat), 2021
Jun Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
June at Minamiza Theatre
Jun 4 (Fri) - Jun 13 (Sun), 2021
May 2 (Sun), 2021

Theatre schedule information