KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Kabuki performance schedule

Mon. Theatre | Venue Performance name Ticket
Aug Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(TOKYO)
August at Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
Aug 4 (Sat) - Aug 27 (Mon), 2018
Jun 23 (Sat), 2018
Aug Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
August at Kabukiza Theatre
Aug 9 (Thu) - Aug 27 (Mon), 2018
Jul 12 (Thu), 2018
Sep Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
September at Kabukiza Theatre
Sep 2 (Sun) - Sep 26 (Wed), 2018
Aug 12 (Sun), 2018
Oct Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
October at Kabukiza Theatre
Oct 1 (Mon) - Oct 25 (Thu), 2018
Sep 12 (Wed), 2018
Oct Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
October at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Oct 2 (Tue) - Oct 26 (Fri), 2018
Sep 5 (Wed), 2018
Nov Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
November at Minamiza Theatre
Nov 1 (Thu) - Nov 25 (Sun), 2018
Oct 15 (Mon), 2018
Dec Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
December at Minamiza Theatre
To be announced
Jan Other Theatres
(OTHER)
January at Other Theatres
Jan 2 (Wed) - Jan 26 (Sat), 2019
Nov 20 (Tue), 2018
Jun Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
June at Minamiza Theatre
To be announced

Theatre schedule information

Theatre 2018 2019
Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan
Kabukiza Theatre
(Tokyo)
Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(Tokyo)
Minamiza Theatre
(Kyoto)
Currently closed due to earthquake proofing.
Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(Osaka)
Other Theatres
(Other)