Kabuki performance schedule|KABUKI WEB

KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Kabuki performance schedule

Mon. Theatre | Venue Performance name Ticket
Jun Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
June Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Jun 01 (Sat) - Jun 24 (Mon), 2024
May 14 (Tue), 2024
Jun Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
June Program at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Jun 08 (Sat) - Jun 23 (Sun), 2024
Apr 17 (Wed), 2024
Jun Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
June Program at Minamiza Theatre
Jun 12 (Wed) - Jun 26 (Wed), 2024
May 09 (Thu), 2024
Jul Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
July Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Jul 01 (Mon) - Jul 24 (Wed), 2024
Jun 14 (Fri), 2024
Jul Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
July Program at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Jul 03 (Wed) - Jul 26 (Fri), 2024
Jun 07 (Fri), 2024
Aug Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
August Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Aug 04 (Sun) - Aug 25 (Sun), 2024
Jul 14 (Sun), 2024
Sep Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
September Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Sep 01 (Sun) - Sep 25 (Wed), 2024
Aug 14 (Wed), 2024
Sep Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
September Program at Minamiza Theatre
Sep 04 (Wed) - Sep 26 (Thu), 2024
Jul 09 (Tue), 2024
Oct Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
October Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Oct 02 (Wed) - Oct 26 (Sat), 2024
Sep 14 (Sat), 2024
Oct Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
October Program at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Oct 10 (Thu) - Oct 26 (Sat), 2024
To be announced
Nov Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
November Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Nov 01 (Fri) - Nov 24 (Sun), 2024
Oct 14 (Mon), 2024
Dec Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
December Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Dec 03 (Tue) - Dec 26 (Thu), 2024
Nov 14 (Thu), 2024

Theatre schedule information

【June-October 2024】

Theatre 2024
Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov
Kabukiza Theatre
(Tokyo)
Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(Tokyo)
Minamiza Theatre
(Kyoto)
Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(Osaka)
     
Other Theatres
(Other)

【November 2024-April 2025】

Theatre 2024 2025
Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May
Kabukiza Theatre
(Tokyo)

(TBA)

(TBA)

(TBA)

(TBA)

(TBA)
Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(Tokyo)

(TBA)
Minamiza Theatre
(Kyoto)
Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(Osaka)
Other Theatres
(Other)