KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Kabuki performance schedule

Mon. Theatre | Venue Performance name Ticket
Aug Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
August Program at Minamiza Theatre
Aug 2 (Tue) - Aug 28 (Sun), 2022
Jul 9 (Sat), 2022
Aug Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
August Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Aug 5 (Fri) - Aug 30 (Tue), 2022
Jul 14 (Thu), 2022
Aug-Sep Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(TOKYO)
August Program at Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
Aug 21 (Sun) - Sep 3 (Sat), 2022
Jun 25 (Sat), 2022
Sep Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
September Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Sep 4 (Sun) - Sep 27 (Tue), 2022
Aug 14 (Sun), 2022
Sep Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
September Program at Minamiza Theatre
Sep 8 (Thu) - Sep 25 (Sun), 2022
Jun 25 (Sat), 2022
Sep Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
September Program at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Sep 8 (Thu) - Sep 11 (Sun), 2022
Aug 5 (Fri), 2022
Oct Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
October Program at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Oct 3 (Mon) - Oct 25 (Tue), 2022
Aug 24 (Wed), 2022
Oct Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
October Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Oct 4 (Tue) - Oct 27 (Thu), 2022
Sep 14 (Wed), 2022
Nov Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
November Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Nov 7 (Mon) - Nov 28 (Mon), 2022
Oct 14 (Fri), 2022
Dec Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
December Program at Kabukiza Theatre
Dec 5 (Mon) - Dec 26 (Mon), 2022
Nov 14 (Mon), 2022

Theatre schedule information