KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Kabuki performance schedule

Mon. Theatre | Venue Performance name Ticket
Jun Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
June at Kabukiza Theatre
Jun 3 (Thu) - Jun 28 (Mon), 2021
May 14 (Fri), 2021
Jul Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
July at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Jul 3 (Sat) - Jul 18 (Sun), 2021
Jun 4 (Fri), 2021
Jul Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
July at Kabukiza Theatre
Part 1, Part 2: July 4 (Sun) - July 29 (Thu), 2021
Part 3: July 4 (Sun) - July 16 (Fri), 2021
Jun 14 (Mon), 2021
Jul Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
July at Minamiza Theatre
Jul 24 (Sat) - Jul 28 (Wed), 2021
Jun 10 (Thu), 2021
Aug Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
August at Minamiza Theatre
Aug 2 (Mon) - Aug 24 (Tue), 2021
Jun 10 (Thu), 2021
Aug Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
August at Kabukiza Theatre
Aug 3 (Tue) - Aug 28 (Sat), 2021
Jul 14 (Wed), 2021
Sep Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
September at Minamiza Theatre
Sep 3 (Fri) - Sep 26 (Sun), 2021
Jul 18 (Sun), 2021

Theatre schedule information