KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Kabuki performance schedule

Mon. Theatre | Venue Performance name Ticket
Jan Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
January at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Jan 2 (Sun) - Jan 23 (Sun), 2022
Dec 5 (Sun), 2021
Jan Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
January at Kabukiza Theatre
Jan 2 (Sun) - Jan 27 (Thu), 2022
Dec 14 (Tue), 2021
Feb Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
February at Kabukiza Theatre
Feb 1 (Tue) - Feb 25 (Fri), 2022
Jan 14 (Fri), 2022
Feb Other Theatres
(OTHER)
February at Other Theatres
Feb 1 (Tue) - Feb 26 (Sat), 2022
Dec 25 (Sat), 2021
Mar Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
March at Minamiza Theatre
Mar 2 (Wed) - Mar 13 (Sun), 2022
Feb 6 (Sun), 2022
Mar Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
March at Kabukiza Theatre
Mar 3 (Thu) - Mar 28 (Mon), 2022
Feb 14 (Mon), 2022

Theatre schedule information