KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Kabuki performance schedule

Mon. Theatre | Venue Performance name Ticket
Oct Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
October at Kabukiza Theatre
Oct 2 (Wed) - Oct 26 (Sat), 2019
Sep 12 (Thu), 2019
Oct-Nov Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(TOKYO)
October, November at Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
Oct 6 (Sun) - Nov 25 (Mon), 2019
Aug 18 (Sun), 2019
Nov Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
November at Kabukiza Theatre
Nov 1 (Fri) - Nov 25 (Mon), 2019
Oct 12 (Sat), 2019
Nov-Dec Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
December at Minamiza Theatre
Nov 30 (Sat) - Dec 26 (Thu), 2019
Nov 6 (Wed), 2019
Dec Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(TOKYO)
December at Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
Dec 6 (Fri) - Dec 25 (Wed), 2019
Oct 19 (Sat), 2019
Dec Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
December at Kabukiza Theatre
Dec 2 (Mon) - Dec 26 (Thu), 2019
Nov 12 (Tue), 2019
Jan Other Theatres
(OTHER)
January at Other Theatres
Jan 2 (Thu) - Jan 26 (Sun), 2020
Nov 20 (Wed), 2019
Jan Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
January at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Jan 3 (Fri) - Jan 27 (Mon), 2020
Dec 4 (Wed), 2019
Mar Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
March at Minamiza Theatre
Mar 4 (Wed) - Mar 26 (Thu), 2020
To be announced

Theatre schedule information