KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Kabuki performance schedule

Mon. Theatre | Venue Performance name Ticket
Jun Other Theatres
(OTHER)
Cinema Kabuki "Renjishi" with English subtitles at Other Theatres
Apr 7 (Sat) - Jun 28 (Thu), 2018
Feb 1 (Thu), 2018
Jun Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
June at Kabukiza Theatre
Jun 2 (Sat) - Jun 26 (Tue), 2018
May 12 (Sat), 2018
Jul Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
July at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
Jul 3 (Tue) - Jul 27 (Fri), 2018
Jun 5 (Tue), 2018
Jul Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
July at Kabukiza Theatre
Jul 5 (Thu) - Jul 29 (Sun), 2018
Jun 12 (Tue), 2018
Aug Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(TOKYO)
August at Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
Aug 4 (Sat) - Aug 27 (Mon), 2018
Jun 23 (Sat), 2018
Aug Kabukiza Theatre
(TOKYO)
August at Kabukiza Theatre
Aug 9 (Thu) - Aug 27 (Mon), 2018
Jul 12 (Thu), 2018
Oct Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(OSAKA)
October at Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
To be announced
Nov Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
November at Minamiza Theatre
To be announced
Dec Minamiza Theatre
(KYOTO)
December at Minamiza Theatre
To be announced
Jan Other Theatres
(OTHER)
January at Other Theatres
Jan 2 (Wed) - Jan 26 (Sat), 2019
Nov 20 (Tue), 2018

Theatre schedule information

Theatre 2018
Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov
Kabukiza Theatre
(Tokyo)
Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
(Tokyo)
Minamiza Theatre
(Kyoto)
Currently closed due to earthquake proofing.
Check future performances.
Osaka Shochikuza Theatre
(Osaka)
Other Theatres
(MOVIX KYOTO)