KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

TOKYOGuide to Kabuki

TOKYOKabukiza Theatre

KYOTOOsaka Shochikuza Theatre

TOKYOShinbashi Enbujo Theatre

KYOTOMinamiza Theatre

guide
TOKYO

Kabukiza Theatre

TOKYO

Shinbashi Enbujo
Theatre

KYOTO

Minamiza Theatre

OSAKA

Osaka Shochikuza
Theatre

News

  • TOKYO Kabukiza Theatre
  • KYOTO Minamiza Theatre
  • TOKYO Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
  • Osaka Shochikuza Theatre

Performance information

April at the Kabukiza Theatre

April at the Kabukiza Theatre

Daily: Apr 3 (Sat) - Apr 28 (Wed), 2021

Part 1: 11:00 AM

Part 2: 2:45 PM

Part 3: 5:45 PM

*No performances on the 9th (Fri) and the 19th (Mon).
*The theatre will open 40 minutes before the performance starts.

[Important Notice]
●Notification of the starting times of the April program at the Kabukiza Theatre
●Notice about the Kabukiza Theatre's operations from 2021
●Precautionary Measures at the Kabukiza Theatre

On sale: from Mar 14 (Sun), 2021 10:00AM(JST)

May at the Kabukiza Theatre

May at the Kabukiza Theatre

Daily: May 3 (Mon) - May 28 (Fri), 2021

Part 1: 11:00 AM

Part 2: 2:30 PM

Part 3: 6:20 PM

*No performances on the 10th (Mon) and the 19th (Wed).
*The theatre will open 40 minutes before the performance starts.

[Important Notice]
●Notice about the Kabukiza Theatre's operations from 2021
●Precautionary Measures at the Kabukiza Theatre

On sale: from Apr 14 (Wed), 2021 10:00AM(JST)

June at the Minamiza Theatre

June at the Minamiza Theatre

Daily: Jun 4 (Fri) - Jun 13 (Sun), 2021

Matinee:12:00 PM

Evening Show: 4:00 PM


Schedule

On sale: from May 2 (Sun), 2021 10:00AM(JST)

July at the Minamiza Theatre

July at the Minamiza Theatre

Daily: Jul 24 (Sat) - Jul 28 (Wed), 2021

Performance: 2:00 PM

On sale: from Jun 10 (Thu), 2021 10:00AM(JST)

August at the Minamiza Theatre

August at the Minamiza Theatre

Daily: Aug 2 (Mon) - Aug 24 (Tue), 2021

Performance: 2:00 PM

*No performances on the 10th (Tue) and the 16th (Mon).

On sale: from Jun 10 (Thu), 2021 10:00AM(JST)

September at the Minamiza Theatre

September at the Minamiza Theatre

Daily: Sep 3 (Fri) - Sep 26 (Sun), 2021

*No performances on the 13th (Mon) and 21st (Tue).

◇Schedule

*The Regular Program and the Limited Version differ in their content and ticket price.

May at the Other Theatres

Theatre Cocoon

May at the Theatre Cocoon

Daily: May 6 (Thu) - May 30 (Sun), 2021

Schedule

On sale: from Mar 27 (Sat), 2021 10:00AM(JST)

Guide to Kabuki

F