KABUKI official website - KABUKI WEB

KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

Guide to KabukiGuide to Kabuki

TOKYOGuide to Kabuki

TOKYOKabukiza Theatre

KYOTOOsaka Shochikuza Theatre

TOKYOShinbashi Enbujo Theatre

KYOTOMinamiza Theatre

guide
guide
TOKYO

Kabukiza Theatre

TOKYO

Shinbashi Enbujo
Theatre

KYOTO

Minamiza Theatre

OSAKA

Osaka Shochikuza
Theatre

News

  • TOKYO Kabukiza Theatre
  • KYOTO Minamiza Theatre
  • TOKYO Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
  • Osaka Shochikuza Theatre

Performance information

February Program at the Kabukiza Theatre

February Program at the Kabukiza Theatre

Daily: Feb 02 (Fri) - Feb 26 (Mon), 2024

Matinee:11:00 AM

Evening Show: 4:30 PM

*No performances on the 13th (Tue) and 20th (Tue).
*Reserved seats for the Matinee are sold out on the 9th (Fri). (Single Act Seats will still be available.)

[Important Notice]
●Precautionary Measures at the Kabukiza Theatre

(Updated)Notification of the absence and cast replacement of Nakamura Kantarō for the Evening show February performances(Feb 9)

On sale: from Jan 14 (Sun), 2024 10:00 AM(JST)

March Program at the Kabukiza Theatre

March Program at the Kabukiza Theatre

Daily: Mar 03 (Sun) - Mar 26 (Tue), 2024

Matinee:11:00 AM

Evening Show: 4:15 PM

*No performances on the 11th (Mon) and 18th (Mon).

[Important Notice]
●Precautionary Measures at the Kabukiza Theatre

On sale: from Feb 14 (Wed), 2024 10:00 AM(JST)

April Program at the Kabukiza Theatre

April Program at the Kabukiza Theatre

Daily: Apr 02 (Tue) - Apr 26 (Fri), 2024

Matinee:11:00 AM

Evening Show: 4:30 PM

*No performances on the 10th (Wed) and 18th (Thu).

[Important Notice]
●Precautionary Measures at the Kabukiza Theatre

On sale: from Mar 14 (Thu), 2024 10:00 AM(JST)

February Program at the Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre

February Program at the Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre

Daily: Feb 04 (Sun) - Feb 28 (Wed), 2024

Matinee:11:00 AM

Evening Show: 4:30 PM

*No performances on the 13th (Tue), 22nd (Thu) and 29th (Thu) .
*The play will be performed by different actors on different days. Please check the schedule.

Schedule

[Important Notice]
(Updated) Notification of the absence and cast replacements of Ichikawa Danko for the February performances(Feb 13)

On sale: from Dec 25 (Mon), 2023 10:00 AM(JST)

March Program at the Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre

March Program at the Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre

Daily: Mar 01 (Fri) - Mar 20 (Wed), 2024

Matinee:11:00 AM

Evening Show: 4:30 PM

*No performances on the 4th (Mon),11th (Mon) and 18th (Mon) .

Schedule

On sale: from Jan 25 (Thu), 2024 10:00 AM(JST)

March Program at the Minamiza Theatre

March Program at the Minamiza Theatre

Daily: Mar 02 (Sat) - Mar 24 (Sun), 2024

Matinee: 11:00 AM
Evening Show: 3:30 PM

March 2nd-13th
Matinee: Pine Program / Evening show: Cherry Program
March 15th-24th
Matinee: Cherry Program / Evening show: Pine Program


*No performances on the 7th (Thu) and 14th (Thu).
*The program varies depending on the day. Please check the schedule.

Schedule

On sale: from Feb 09 (Fri), 2024 10:00 AM(JST)

May Program at the Minamiza Theatre

May Program at the Minamiza Theatre

Daily: May 11 (Sat) - May 19 (Sun), 2024

Matinee:11:00 AM

Evening Show: 2:00 PM

On sale: from Apr 09 (Tue), 2024 10:00 AM(JST)

June Program at the Minamiza Theatre

June Program at the Minamiza Theatre

Daily: Jun 12 (Wed) - Jun 26 (Wed), 2024

Performance: 2:00 PM

*No performance on the 19th (Wed).

On sale: from May 09 (Thu), 2024 10:00 AM(JST)

June Program at the Osaka Shochikuza Theatre

June Program at the Osaka Shochikuza Theatre

Daily: Jun 08 (Sat) - Jun 23 (Sun), 2024

Matinee:11:00 AM

Evening Show: 4:30 PM

*No performances on the 17th (Mon).

Schedule

On sale: from Apr 17 (Wed), 2024 10:00 AM(JST)

May Program at the Other Theatres

THEATER MILANO-Za

May Program at the THEATER MILANO-Za

Daily: May 03 (Fri) - May 26 (Sun), 2024

Matinee:12:00 PM

Evening Show: 4:00 PM

*No performances on the 9th (Thu) and 20th (Mon).

Schedule

On sale: from Mar 24 (Sun), 2024 10:00 AM(JST)

Guide to Kabuki