KABUKI official website - KABUKI WEB

KABUKI official website

Kabuki : a wonder of Japanese Culture

TOKYOGuide to Kabuki

TOKYOKabukiza Theatre

KYOTOOsaka Shochikuza Theatre

TOKYOShinbashi Enbujo Theatre

KYOTOMinamiza Theatre

guide
TOKYO

Kabukiza Theatre

TOKYO

Shinbashi Enbujo
Theatre

KYOTO

Minamiza Theatre

OSAKA

Osaka Shochikuza
Theatre

News

  • TOKYO Kabukiza Theatre
  • KYOTO Minamiza Theatre
  • TOKYO Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre
  • Osaka Shochikuza Theatre

Performance information

October Program at the Kabukiza Theatre

October Program at the Kabukiza Theatre

Daily: Oct 04 (Tue) - Oct 27 (Thu), 2022

Part 1: 11:00 AM

Part 2: 2:30 PM

Part 3: 6:15 PM

*No performances on the 11th (Tue) and 19th (Wed).

[Important Notice]
●Notice about the Kabukiza Theatre's operations from October 2022
●Precautionary Measures at the Kabukiza Theatre

On sale: from Sep 14 (Wed), 2022 10:00 AM(JST)

November Program at the Kabukiza Theatre
December Program at the Kabukiza Theatre
January Program at the Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre

January Program at the Shinbashi Enbujo Theatre

Daily: Jan 06 (Fri) - Jan 27 (Fri), 2023

Matinee:12:00 PM

Evening Show: 4:30 PM

*No performances on the 13th (Fri) and 20th (Fri).

◇Schedule

On sale: from Nov 25 (Fri), 2022 10:00 AM(JST)

December Program at the Minamiza Theatre

December Program at the Minamiza Theatre

Daily: Dec 04 (Sun) - Dec 25 (Sun), 2022

Part1: 10:30 AM

Part2: 2:10 PM

Part3: 6:00 PM

*No performances on the 12th (Mon) and 19th (Mon).

[Important Notice]
●Precautionary Measures at the Minamiza Theatre

On sale: from Nov 09 (Wed), 2022 10:00 AM(JST)

October Program at the Osaka Shochikuza Theatre

October Program at the Osaka Shochikuza Theatre

Daily: Oct 03 (Mon) - Oct 25 (Tue), 2022

Matinee:11:00 AM

Evening Show: 3:30 PM

*No performances on the 13th (Thu) and 19th (Wed).
*The performance on the 3rd (Mon) will start from 2:00 PM.

◇Schedule


[Important Notice]
●Precautionary Measures at the Osaka Shochikuza Theatre

On sale: from Aug 24 (Wed), 2022 10:00AM(JST)

January Program at the Osaka Shochikuza Theatre

January Program at the Osaka Shochikuza Theatre

Daily: Jan 05 (Thu) - Jan 28 (Sat), 2023

Performance: 2:00 PM

*No performance on the 12th (Thu), 20th (Fri).

On sale: from Nov 29 (Tue), 2022 10:00 AM(JST)

October Program at the Other Theatres

Heisei Nakamuraza Theatre

October Program at the Heisei Nakamuraza Theatre

Daily: Oct 05 (Wed) - Oct 27 (Thu), 2022

Part1:11:00 AM

Part2: 3:45 PM

*No performances on the 11th (Tue) and 20th (Thu).

Schedule and caution

[Important Notice]
●Precautionary Measures at the Heisei Nakamuraza Theatre

On sale: from Sep 07 (Wed), 2022 10:00 AM(JST)

November Program at the Other Theatres

Heisei Nakamuraza Theatre

November Program at the Heisei Nakamuraza Theatre

Daily: Nov 03 (Thu) - Nov 27 (Sun), 2022

Part1:11:00 AM

Part2: 3:45 PM

*No performances on the 8th (Tue) and 21st (Mon).

Schedule and caution

On sale: from Oct 07 (Fri), 2022 10:00 AM(JST)

January Program at the Other Theatres

Asakusa Public Hall

January Program at the Asakusa Public Hall

Daily: Jan 02 (Mon) - Jan 24 (Tue), 2023

Part 1:11:00 AM

Part 2: 3:00 PM

*No performances on the 9th (Mon) and 19th (Thu).
*No Part 1 on the 12th (Thu) .
*No Part 2 on the 16th (Mon). 

On sale: from Nov 19 (Sat), 2022 10:00 AM(JST)

Guide to Kabuki